ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchItalianRussianSpanishSwahili

A+ Staff List

Name

 

Title

 

Email

 

Phone

412.697.1298

Chris CapatoDirector of Operationsccapato@aplusschools.orgext. 105
James FogartyExecutive Directorjfogarty@aplusschools.orgext. 100
Michelle MassieDirector of Research and Communicationsmmassie@aplusschools.orgext. 106
Graham MulqueenCommunity Organizergmulqueen@aplusschools.orgext. 115
Amie MatsonDirector of Family and Youth Engagement amatson@aplusschools.orgext. 113
Mollie PollackVolunteer Coordinatormpollack@aplusschools.orgext. 101
Brandi TaylorTraining Managerbtaylor@aplusschools.orgext. 112
Brandon McClendonPULSE Fellow – TeenBlocbmcclendon@aplusschools.orgext. 104
Sacoyia ReedParent Organizersreed@aplusschools.org
Tracy RoystonParent Organizertroyston@aplusschools.org
Nichole SimsParent Organizernsims@aplusschools.org

 

All staff can be reached by phone at 412.697.1298.