ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchItalianRussianSpanishSwahili

A+ Staff List

Name

 

Title

 

Email

 

Phone

412.697.1298

James Fogarty Executive Director jfogarty@aplusschools.org ext. 100
Michelle Massie Director of Research and Communications mmassie@aplusschools.org ext. 106
Graham Mulqueen Community Organizer gmulqueen@aplusschools.org ext. 115
Amie Matson Director of Family and Youth Engagement  amatson@aplusschools.org ext. 113
Mollie Pollack Operations Manager mpollack@aplusschools.org ext. 105
Brandi Taylor Training Manager btaylor@aplusschools.org ext. 112
Brandon McClendon TeenBloc Coordinator bmcclendon@aplusschools.org ext. 104
Sacoyia Reed Parent Organizer sreed@aplusschools.org
Nichole Sims Parent Organizer nsims@aplusschools.org
Dominique Waters Parent Organizer dwaters@aplusschools.org

 

All staff can be reached by phone at 412.697.1298.