ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchItalianRussianSpanishSwahili

A+ Staff List

Name

 

Title

 

Email

 

Phone

412.697.1298

James Fogarty Executive Director jfogarty@aplusschools.org ext. 100
Brandi Taylor Director of Operations and Training btaylor@aplusschools.org

ext. 106

Amie White Director of Family and Youth Engagement amatson@aplusschools.org

ext. 113

Nichole Sims Parent Lead  nsims@aplusschools.org

ext. 112

Christa Drew Creative Lead and Youth Developer  cdrew@aplusschools.org ext. 116
Graham Mulqueen Deputy Director of Policy gmulqueen@aplusschools.org ext. 115
Gita Michulka Director of Marketing and Communications gmichulka@aplusschools.org ext. 105

 

All staff can be reached by phone at (412) 697-1298 + their extension listed above. We are currently working remotely as we comply with the PA Department of Health recommendations during the COVID-19 pandemic. All staff has remote access to their voicemail and email.