ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchItalianRussianSpanishSwahili

A+ Staff List

Name

 

Title

 

Email

 

Phone

412.697.1298

James Fogarty Executive Director jfogarty@aplusschools.org ext. 100
Christa Drew Creative Lead and Youth Developer  cdrew@aplusschools.org ext. 116
Graham Mulqueen Deputy Director of Policy gmulqueen@aplusschools.org ext. 115
Amie Matson Director of Family and Youth Engagement  amatson@aplusschools.org ext. 113
Nichole Sims Parent Organizer nsims@aplusschools.org
Mollie Pollack Operations Manager mpollack@aplusschools.org ext. 105

 

All staff can be reached by phone at 412.697.1298.