ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchItalianRussianSpanishSwahili

A+ Staff List

Name

 

Title

 

Email

 

Phone

412.697.1298

Sarah BrownProgram Manager, TeenBlocsbrown@aplusschools.orgext. 116
Chris CapatoDirector of Operationsccapato@aplusschools.orgext. 105
James FogartyExecutive Directorjfogarty@aplusschools.orgext. 100
Pam Little-Poole  Program Manager, TeenBloc plittlepoole@aplusschools.orgext. 106
Graham MulqueenCommunity Organizergmulqueen@aplusschools.orgext. 115
Amie MatsonDirector of Parent Engagementamatson@aplusschools.orgext. 113
Mollie PollackVolunteer Coordinatormpollack@aplusschools.orgext. 101
Brandi TaylorParent Organizerbtaylor@aplusschools.orgext. 112

 

All staff can be reached by phone at 412.697.1298.

For staff biographies, click here.